My Newly Hand selected Tahitian Baroques from PP!!

pearldreamer

I just can't say enough about Jeremy and his staff at Pearl Paradise. I was lucky to have such a wonderful salesperson, a gentleman named Scott who went above and beyond and had Jeremy pick a from several strands of tahitians not yet listed on the website. Of the 5 gorgeous strands, I selected this one! I was so impressed that Jeremy took the time to look the strand over to make sure that it the pearls would be to what I requested per my emails. They switched out a few of the pearls that they didn't think would appeal to me and replaced them with even more gorgeous pearls. I am no pearl expert, but I know I like what I sees and these are just beyond gorgeous! For what I paid for these I struggle to think that I could do better elsewhere....not only in the quality of the pearls, but the customer service was bar none IMPECCABLE. They treated me as if I were spending a million dollars! Thanks Scott, Jeremy, and those who were in on the process of putting together these beautiful pearls!

Attachments

• daytimecolors.jpg
    daytimecolors.jpg
    31.5 KB · Views: 38
Neck shot in the evening.... Pictures can't capture there true beauty!!

Attachments

• zumbapearls.jpg
    zumbapearls.jpg
    12.6 KB · Views: 46
:) night shot...

Attachments

• tahitianpearlluster.jpg
    tahitianpearlluster.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 49
another neck shot....:):)

Attachments

• pearlsafterzumba.jpg
    pearlsafterzumba.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 42
pearls on diamond crystal

Attachments

• frenchpolycrystal.jpg
    frenchpolycrystal.jpg
    41.2 KB · Views: 44
pearls in hand....

Attachments

• handselected.jpg
    handselected.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 45
last one shot in the daytime in my gardenwindow....... I just fall in love all over again looking at these pearls in natural lighting! (not that I didn't love them in the first place!!):p

Attachments

• truecolors.jpg
    truecolors.jpg
    72.6 KB · Views: 49