My pearl babies

Babypearl

Community member
Hi all,

I am new to PG and still trying to find my way around it. I have just recently discovered my love/obsession for pearls and I thought I would share some of them here. Please feel free to comment as I don't know much about pearls. With every purchase and post, I hope to learn more. Hence, taking baby steps along with my baby pearls.

Cheers,
BabyPearl.

Last edited:
Hi all,

I am new to PG and still trying to find my way around it. I have just recently discovered my love/obsession for pearls and I thought I would share some of them here. Please feel free to comment as I don't know much about pearls. With every purchase and post, I hope to learn more. Hence, taking baby steps along with my baby pearls.

Cheers,
BabyPearl.

No pictures, Babypearl. We have a common background :) When posting pics on your post, after the text has been input, go to "Advanced" and then "Select File" etc etc.

Twice lucky?

Twice lucky?

Oops, I thought I did added the pics. Will try to do it now although I cant see advanced her, only additional options and manage attachments.

I hope the photos get attached this time. Keeping my fingers crossed :)

Attachments

• 004.jpg
    004.jpg
    21.9 KB · Views: 45
  • 016.jpg
    016.jpg
    13.3 KB · Views: 54
  • 019.jpg
    019.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 50
I down load mine to a free photobucket account then get the URL link Click on the tree in the box in the bar above this text in the Quick reply and insert the URL.

Welcome Babypearl!

Click on "Go advanced" after you input your text. Then click "Manage Attachments" - in that window, click "Add Files" on the top right corner, and then "Select Files" in the new window. After files have been uploaded, click "Done" at the bottom right corner. Your photos will then become part of your post.

We'd all love to see your pearl babies.

Good luck! :)