my experience with pearlparadise

M

mikehrz

Pearlparadise.com has offices in Santa Monica, California. As I am a southern California resident and was looking for a pearl set as a graduation present, I made an appointment and visited the office. (They take one customer per day by appointment only.)

I was greeted by Kirsten, a very polite and helpful lady. She had some pieces waiting that I had expressed interest in. she was very attentive, answered all my questions, and basically showed me whatever I wanted to see. I am not among the wealthier clients pearlparadise has, I’m sure, and frankly, I did not expect to receive as much attention and accommodation as I did. Even my father, who accompanied me along with my mother, expressed surprise at the degree of attention we received. Kirsten informed me that their inventory was a bit low at the time of my visit, but once I made clear exactly what I was looking for, she promised to set aside the unfinished strand I had chosen and look for similar pearls in the next shipment. Again, this personal attention far exceeded my expectations.