Tucson Gem & Mineral Show 2018

Abi

Hi Pearl Family! I haven't posted in awhile, have a lot of pearling up to do!

I was wondering who is coming into to Tucson this month! It's my first time going, and I was hoping to meet some of the pearl guide family! I learned through facebook that Kojima will be at the GJX.

Sadly, I'm not seeing any way I can go into that show.
Please post if you're going and what days you'll be in the city!

I'm definitely going to be in Tucson during the weekends and some mondays/fridays.

Can anyone suggest some gem/mineral shows there?

Sure thing! GJX (we will be there at booth 508) and AGTA are great with pearls!

Abi,

Perhaps someone who's going could get you in as a guest. Do you have business cards? I don't know how it all works, but looks like first guest is free and additional 3, $35 each. Probably there will be more information posted here soon. Unfortunately, I won't be there. I did go in 2007 and it was amazing!

Abi,

Perhaps someone who's going could get you in as a guest. Do you have business cards? I don't know how it all works, but looks like first guest is free and additional 3, $35 each. Probably there will be more information posted here soon. Unfortunately, I won't be there. I did go in 2007 and it was amazing!

This is great information, Pattye, thank you for sharing! I'm hoping to attend as a photographer and go along with someone in the pearl or gem business in future years.

I wish Tucson was nearby! I surely would love to go there and have a look around!

Douglas: I don't think I could get into those shows, but I would love to somehow meet you and see the beautiful SOC pearls that you're bringing!