• Become a Pearl Insider!

    Register as a member today for exclusive access to, member only insider info, incredible contests to exotic locations, and have your questions answered by pearl experts from around the world.

    Join the community today. Just click Register at the top!

CIBJO Jewlery Industry Voices Webinar

CIBJO Webinar - Diversity & Design

The ‘Jewelry Industry Voices’ online seminar series looks at issues of interest in the jewelry business from the perspective of industry figures.
DiversityandDesign.jpg - Register Here!

This event discusses how growing diversity is impacting jewelry design, and the steps the gem and jewelry industry needs to take to become more inclusive.

The list of panelists for this discussion are:

✦ Marvin Linares - Owner, Marvin Douglas Jewelry

✧ Constance Polamalu - Owner, Birthright Foundry

✦ Melanie Eddy - Owner, Melanie Eddy Design

✧ Susan Jacques - President & CEO, GIA

✦ Elizabeth von der Goltz - Chief Commercial Officer, MATCHESFASHION

Moderated by Edward Johnson and Steven Benson

⏱ Start Time: 9:00 AM Los Angeles, 12:00 PM New York, 5:00 PM London, 6:00 PM Milan, 8:00 PM Dubai, 9:30 PM Mumbai, 12:00 AM Hong Kong

Update: June 4th, 2021
Since the event has already taken place, I've taken the liberty of placing the video here :)
 
Last edited:
Top