• Become a Pearl Insider!

    Register as a member today for exclusive access to, member only insider info, incredible contests to exotic locations, and have your questions answered by pearl experts from around the world.

    Join the community today. Just click Register at the top!

Join Jeremy Shepherd & Antoinette Matlins today at Noon Pacific

jshepherd

Natural Pearl
Joined
Jun 22, 2004
Messages
5,686
I know this is last minute, but I was asked to do a pearl talk today with Antionette Matlins for Gemdat.org.

It's happening on Zoom, and they can host a maximum of 100 people, so we didn't really publicize it, but if anyone would like to join, it starts in just over an hour!

Topic: GemQuest July 2022
Time: Jul 31, 2022 08:00 PM London, 03:00 PM New York, 12:00 PM Los Angeles

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89943361858?pwd=N2dZVkg4eFdtTm93U0JUMU5PMmZYdz09

Meeting ID: 899 4336 1858
Passcode: 346643
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,89943361858#,,,,*346643# US (Chicago)
+13462487799,,89943361858#,,,,*346643# US (Houston)
 

CortezPearls

PG Forum Admin
Joined
Aug 26, 2005
Messages
2,805
I missed it! My mom came back to live down here in Mexico and she moved this Saturday so I had to help her out...I was probably helping her buy a new bed exactly when GemQuest was taking place.
If they send you the video link please share it with us!
 

jshepherd

Natural Pearl
Joined
Jun 22, 2004
Messages
5,686
I know it was recorded, but they haven't posted any of the recent segments, so I am not sure when this one will be.

It was an informal talk that lasted about 2.5 hours.
 
Top