Pearl Paradise The Internet's Largest Collection of Fine Pearls - Shop Now! 80% Off Retail. Free Returns. Free Shipping. A+ Rating on BBB.

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

South sea pearls???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• South sea pearls???

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181016-215458_Facebook.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	148.3 KB
ID:	415118Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181016-215454_Facebook.jpg
Size:	132.5 KB
ID:	415119Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181016-215454_Facebook.jpg
Size:	132.5 KB
ID:	415119
    Hello again! I just found this on a secondhand webpage. What do you fine folks think about it? Do they look real and are they worth the price the seller wants( $2580)? Or should I rather look elsewhere for my south sea pearls to be🤔🙂. I'll be very thankful for any answers I get in here. I'm new with pearls, but I'm already really hooked. Going to be an expensive addiction, but soo fun and interesting🤗🤗. LivClick image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20181016-215450_Facebook.jpg
Size:	122.3 KB
ID:	415120

For 2nd hand, I'd consider that pretty pricey...
    Kevin Canning
    Pearls Of Joy
    www.PearlsOfJoy.com
    Read My Blog
    FaceBook Fan Page
    1-800-451-1411

Comment

Originally posted by Kevin Canning View Post
      For 2nd hand, I'd consider that pretty pricey...