+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: pearldistributors.com?

  1. #1
    tahitiangirl Guest

    Default pearldistributors.com?

    Has anyone bought from them? Are they a reliable company?
    Thanks,
    -Steph

  2. Tahitian POJ
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Manhattan Beach, CA
    Posts
    4,013

    Default

    They are members here and good, reliable people.

  4. #3
    Raisondetre's Avatar
    Raisondetre is offline Third-graft Pearl Senior Pearl-Guide.com Pearl Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    974

    Default

    Interesting, cos I just asked the same thing of Jeremy (via PM). Good to know about other good merchants. They do have some pretty attractive pricing especially on the Orient collection. I think it's because they're showing up on google searches. I never noticed them before.
    Aspiring ninja. Go Storm Shadow!

  5. #4

    Default

    Hi everyone. I feel I should reply to this one considering it is about my website, though i don't really know what to say. Thanks Jeremy for the vote of confidence, we do our best
    Robert Garten
    Vice President - Pearldistributors.com
    Nothing Says It Like Pearls!
    1-800-913-0676

  6. #5
    tahitiangirl Guest

    Default

    R Garten, I was looking on the forum to see if your website showed up anywhere! Anyway, your site is very nice as are your pearls. I just recently bought one of the baroque tahitian pearl bracelets for my sister's birthday. I am so excited for it to arrive!
    -Stephanie

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts