On the Chinese pearl and bead website I mentioned in previous post (bjpearl dot com), there must be at least a thousand or ten thousand unbelievably cheap pearls, etc.
However, when i searched the site for seawater pearls (here)
http://bjpearl.com/search.aspx?class=006&title=seawater
and up pops a Tahitian pearl strand necklace that is priced 300 times most of their merchandise, i.e., $1500 - - which is described as only one available. The strand is described as Tahitian Baroque SWP 11.5 to 13.3 mm, and the pearls look brownish. Photo below:

Do you think it's remotely possible it is the real deal? At least a grade A- and from Tahiti?
One more related question . . .
what are your opinions, experiences regarding coral beads, pieces, or jewelry from the China websites?
I guess what I'm asking is can you buy poor quality coral that falls apart . . or is coral simply coral and not graded. I'm looking at these coral beads (below) and assume they are true coral and as pretty as they are in the photo:
Pearl Poor